RUB
Products catalog : Bezheckij zavod ASO, OAO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
Bezheckij zavod ASO, OAO
+7 (48231) 56-51-2

Products catalog

Air collectors vertical PB 230/25
In stock 
Air collectors vertical PB 230/25 Vertical air collectors (air receivers) were widely adopted thanks to the minimum occupied space. The air collector vertical can be built in easily the existing pneumatic network of supply of compressed air in the convenient place after the compressor. The air...
Group: Air collectors
Dehumidifiers of compressed air refrigerator OV-42
In stock 
Dehumidifiers of compressed air refrigerator OV-42 In many scopes quality of compressed air has basic value. The air coming to a pneumatic system compressed by the compressor bears in itself moisture which causes corrosion of the pneumohighway and the equipment. Its presence at some technological...
Group: Industrial compressed air dryers
The main filters for the FM 900/10 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 900/10 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
The main filters for the FM 720/10 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 720/10 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
The main filters for the FM 600/10 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 600/10 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
The main filters for the FM 480/10 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 480/10 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
The main filters for the FM 300/10 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 300/10 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
The main filters for the FM 180/10 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 180/10 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
Dehumidifiers of compressed air refrigerator OV-132
In stock 
Dehumidifiers of compressed air refrigerator OV-132 In many scopes quality of compressed air has basic value. The air coming to a pneumatic system compressed by the compressor bears in itself moisture which causes corrosion of the pneumohighway and the equipment. Its presence at some technological...
Group: Industrial compressed air dryers
The main filters for the FM 60/25 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 60/25 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
The main filters for the FM 60/16 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 60/16 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
The main filters for the FM 40/10 compressed air
In stock 
The main filters for the FM 40/10 compressed air The Filtrational Module (FM) is intended for thin purification of compressed air and various gases of aerosols of oil and moisture, and also of firm particles less than 1 micron in size. The provided residual maintenance of an aerosol of oil - less...
Group: Water main filters
Air collectors vertical PB 900-9/10
In stock 
Air collectors vertical PB 900-9/10 Vertical air collectors (air receivers) were widely adopted thanks to the minimum occupied space. The air collector vertical can be built in easily the existing pneumatic network of supply of compressed air in the convenient place after the compressor. The...
Group: Air collectors
Air collectors vertical PB 900-1.2/10
In stock 
Air collectors vertical PB 900-1.2/10 Vertical air collectors (air receivers) were widely adopted thanks to the minimum occupied space. The air collector vertical can be built in easily the existing pneumatic network of supply of compressed air in the convenient place after the compressor. The...
Group: Air collectors
Air collectors vertical PB 430/16
In stock 
Air collectors vertical PB 430/16 Vertical air collectors (air receivers) were widely adopted thanks to the minimum occupied space. The air collector vertical can be built in easily the existing pneumatic network of supply of compressed air in the convenient place after the compressor. The...
Group: Air collectors
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Bezheckij zavod ASO, OAO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Бежецкий завод АСО, АО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Бежецкий завод АСО, АО
+7 (48231) 56-51-2

Каталог товаров

Воздухосборники вертикальные РВ 230/25
В наличии 
Воздухосборники вертикальные РВ 230/25 Вертикальные воздухосборники (воздушные ресиверы) получили широкое распространение благодаря минимальной занимаемой площади. Воздухосборник вертикальный можно легко встроить в существующую пневматическую сеть подачи сжатого воздуха в удобном месте после...
Группа: Воздухосборники
Осушители сжатого воздуха рефрижераторные ОВ-42
В наличии 
Осушители сжатого воздуха рефрижераторные ОВ-42 Во многих областях применения качество сжатого воздуха имеет принципиальное значение. Поступающий в пневмосистему воздух, сжатый компрессором, несет в себе влагу, которая вызывает коррозию пневмомагистрали и оборудования. Её присутствие в некоторых...
Группа: Осушители сжатого воздуха
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 900/10
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 900/10 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 720/10
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 720/10 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 600 / 10
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 600 / 10 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 480 / 10
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 480 / 10 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 300 / 10
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 300 / 10 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 180/10
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 180/10 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Осушители сжатого воздуха рефрижераторные ОВ-132
В наличии 
Осушители сжатого воздуха рефрижераторные ОВ-132 Во многих областях применения качество сжатого воздуха имеет принципиальное значение. Поступающий в пневмосистему воздух, сжатый компрессором, несет в себе влагу, которая вызывает коррозию пневмомагистрали и оборудования. Её присутствие в некоторых...
Группа: Осушители сжатого воздуха
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 60 / 25
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 60 / 25 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 60 / 16
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 60 / 16 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 40 / 10
В наличии 
Магистральные фильтры для сжатого воздуха ФМ 40 / 10 Фильтрационный модуль (ФМ) предназначен для тонкой очистки сжатого воздуха и различных газов от аэрозолей масла и влаги, а также от твердых частиц размером менее 1 мкм. Обеспечиваемое остаточное содержание аэрозоля масла - менее 0,1 мг/м3....
Группа: Магистральные фильтры для воды
Воздухосборники вертикальные РВ 900-9/10
В наличии 
Воздухосборники вертикальные РВ 900-9/10 Вертикальные воздухосборники (воздушные ресиверы) получили широкое распространение благодаря минимальной занимаемой площади. Воздухосборник вертикальный можно легко встроить в существующую пневматическую сеть подачи сжатого воздуха в удобном месте...
Группа: Воздухосборники
Воздухосборники вертикальные РВ 900-1.2/10
В наличии 
Воздухосборники вертикальные РВ 900-1.2/10 Вертикальные воздухосборники (воздушные ресиверы) получили широкое распространение благодаря минимальной занимаемой площади. Воздухосборник вертикальный можно легко встроить в существующую пневматическую сеть подачи сжатого воздуха в удобном месте...
Группа: Воздухосборники
Воздухосборники вертикальные РВ 430/16
В наличии 
Воздухосборники вертикальные РВ 430/16 Вертикальные воздухосборники (воздушные ресиверы) получили широкое распространение благодаря минимальной занимаемой площади. Воздухосборник вертикальный можно легко встроить в существующую пневматическую сеть подачи сжатого воздуха в удобном месте...
Группа: Воздухосборники
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Бежецкий завод АСО, АО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги